Update about buying prints!

I am very excited to announce that prints will now be available to buy on Society6!

Here’s the link to my shop on there! http://society6.com/TheQuotesProject

You can buy in various sizes and there’s free shipping until Sunday so take advantage of that!

The reason I decided to go with them is because they have really good prices on printing and shipping. It made it a whole lot easier than before, where I had to print and ship it myself and the cost would be ridiculous.

Society 6 is a site that specializes in printing posters and apparel for graphic artists.

It’s a really great site and there’s some amazing stuff on there, I’m afraid I’ll go broke!

Happy Buying!

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

